Jennifer (mom)

By: ourfamilyintuscany

Feb 23 2012

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

I enjoy my “job” as stay at home mom but also enjoy trying new recipes, canning, sewing and all things crafty.  Women’s Bible study is another part of my life that I cherish and look forward to each week.  My role as a leader/teacher of the Bible study has given me the chance to use my talents and education as a teacher to bless the local church.

My family background:  I was a “miracle baby” weighing 2 lbs. 1 oz when I was born.  I feel that God has given me the gift of life.  I am eager to share that with my family and now another child.  My sister and I were best of friends growing up, as she is two years younger than me. She lives with her husband and two little girls in Ohio.  My parents are hard working people who love the Lord as well.  I am blessed to have a great lineage of caring and loving people.

 

One comment on “Jennifer (mom)”

  1. This is awesome! you are blessed and highly favored. pray God’s will be done. have a blessed week.


Leave a Reply

